2b4f2aa094 · chore: 添加 Claude 本地权限配置 · Updated 2026-05-13 02:52:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?