d1f09c6afb · feat(多语言): 添加提示文本的多语言支持 · Updated 2026-05-07 05:55:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?